Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Scholarships 2014
Share |

Congratulations to our BSA 2014 Scholarship Winners


To qualify for a BSA Educational Foundation Scholarship, candidates must either be starting in the fall (2014) or already attending college, and be:


    - Employed by a BSA member company, or
    - A relative of an employee of an BSA member company, or
    - A member of a group affiliated with the business related products and services industry, or
    - A relative of a member of a group affiliated with the business related products and services industry.


Winners Listed Below:

Shawn Thomas
$2,000 Scholarship in honor Toshiyuki Horie, Pentel of America, Ltd.
University of Nevada, Reno

Dustin Sloop
$1,000 in honor of David Anderson, Richards Pen Shop
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Austin Secor
$1,000 sponsored by ECi Software Solutions
The University of Toledo

Bailey Hutchins
$1,000 sponsored by The Source Group
University of Arkansas

Jesmiry Martinez
$1,000 sponsored by Pilot Pen Corporation
Florida State College, Jacksonville

Nicole Laabs
$1,000 sponsored by Quality Park Products
Winona State University

Mary Snakenberg
$750 sponsored by S.P. Richards Company
Spring Hill College

Haley De La Torre
$750 sponsored by Pentel of America
Westmont College

Nicole Fitzpatrick
$750 sponsored by Smead Manufacturing Company
The University of Akron

Eric Gebeke
$750 sponsored by 3M Corporation
University of Notre Dame


BSA is a trade association that represents manufacturers, wholesalers, manufacturer representatives in the business products and related industries. We strive to develop high industry standards, best practices and technological advances to promote the growth and success of our members through networking, education and innovative ideas.

Thank You to Our BSA Partners!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal